top of page

Abraham-Hicks Emotional Guidance Scale

1.   Joy/Appreciation/Empowered/Freedom/Love

2.   Passion

3.   Enthusiasm/Eagerness/Happiness

4.   Positive Expectation/Belief

5.   Optimism

6.   Hopefulness (this is the turning point of allowing) 

7.   Contentment

8.   Boredom

9.   Pessimism

10.  Frustration/Irritation/Impatience

11.  Overwhelment

12.  Disappointment

13.  Doubt

14.  Worry

15.  Blame

16.  Discouragement

17.  Anger

18.  Revenge

19.  Hatred/Rage

20.  Jealousy

21.   Insecurity/Guilt/Unworthiness

22.  Fear/Grief/Depression/Despair/Powerlessness

From the book “Ask and It is Given”, pg. 114

Our goal is to be reaching for hope and beyond, in an easy effortless, light and fun way.  Our goal is to get into the vortex and then only when it feels light easy and take action.  Get inspired first, then have that talk and then write that letter, and then take the action.   

bottom of page